Denise Shardlow Designs – Elkins Park

In my work with Transition Philadelphia, I have, increasingly, become aware of activities and businesses that are aligned with building local community resilience.  The energy toward this is, necessarily, strong and positive and widespread. One clear consequence of my participation in Transition Philadelphia is that I’m inspired to connect closely with life in my own neighborhood of Elkins Park. I felt drawn to put a lens on our, very own, Denise Shardlow and wish to share this personal post with you. I hope that it inspires you to find a way to be with your own local community. Click on the photo of Denise’s fabulous coats and Enjoy!

DENISE SHARDLOW DESIGNS

DENISE SHARDLOW DESIGNS

This entry was posted in Community Local Businesses. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

